The perfect coat

22 November 2017
, 0 Comments

The Swedish brand Weekday is now available on Zalando. I have created an outfit perfect for the rainy autumn ! 

As most of the time, when I looked outside when I had to shoot this outfit : It was raining ! But let’s be honest : if we had to wait for a sunny day to post articles here, you wouldn’t here from until April !

Pictures by Jacques Delfosse

Perfect coat weekday zalando

I have discovered the swedish brand Weekday with Zalando, I got to choose a perfect outfit for this season. A girly outfit, with a nice coat to protect me from the wind. I only needed a nice umbrella to be ready for this belgian weather ! Soft pinkish tones are the trend this season, we fall for it with no hesitation !

I was interested by Weekday for some time, I always loved their collections. Especially because the brand is perfectly correct with the size of the clothes ! I have always wanted a long wintery coat but I never could find one because they were all too long for me. I am 1m63 and usually I can’t seem to find any XS size in the stores. I must bu cursed. For this outfit, I wear XS clothes from Week-day, this might guide you during your shopping.

I have chose a nice black skirt with long black socks to keep me warm. I loved the zipper at the first sight ! This is my tip for wearing skirts in the winter : wear long socks too, it is cute and warm.

[dahz_framework_product_3_col text_1=”VIVVI – Manteau classique – pink” brand_1=”Weekday” url_1=”https://fr.zalando.be/weekday-vivvi-manteau-classique-pink-web21u006-j11.html” id_1_1=”1117″ id_1_2=”1118″ text_2=”ALICE – T-shirt basique – off white” brand_2=”Weekday” url_2=”https://fr.zalando.be/weekday-alice-t-shirt-basique-web21d001-a11.html” id_2_1=”1122″ id_2_2=”1121″ text_3=”DENVER – Jupe trapèze – black” brand_3=”Weekday” url_3=”https://fr.zalando.be/weekday-denver-minijupe-black-web21b00b-q11.html” id_3_1=”1124″ id_3_2=”1123″ /]

You can discover the brand by yourself by clicking here.

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

An you, do you also see life with pinkish tones this winter ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <br> <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The perfect coat

The perfect coat

La marque suédoise Weekday a fait son entrée chez Zalando. Pour l’occasion, j’ai concocté un petit look parfait pour la mi-saison !

Une fois n’est pas coutume, lorsque j’ai regardé par la fenêtre le jour où j’avais prévu de shooter cette tenue : il pleuvait ! Mais si l’on devait attendre les jours de grand soleil pour pouvoir écrire les articles du blog, vous ne me reverriez plus avant le mois d’avril !

Photos réalisées par Jacques Delfosse.

Perfect coat weekday zalando

J’ai eu l’occasion de découvrir la marque suédoise Weekday via Zalando en me concoctant une tenue parfaite pour l’automne. Une tenue citadine féminine, parée d’un long manteau qui me protège du vent. Il ne manque plus que le parapluie pour être prête à lutter contre la météo belge ! Cette saison-ci est rythmée par les tons doux rosés, on adopte la tendance sans aucune hésitation !

Weekday était dans mon viseur depuis un moment, j’ai toujours aimé leurs collections. Leurs coupes sont sublimes et petit plus : la marque taille correctement ! J’avais longtemps cherché un long manteau pour l’hiver, mais j’ai toujours la même problématique : la longueur. Je ne mesure qu’1m60 et j’ai souvent l’impression que les tailles XS sont aspirées dans une faille intersidérale car je n’en trouve jamais en boutique ! Pour cet article, j’ai donc choisi mes vêtements en taille XS, cela vous guidera sûrement dans vos emplettes.

Pour ce qui est du reste de la tenue, j’ai pris une jupe taille haute noire : le détail de la tirette m’a directement séduite. J’ai sorti mes longues chaussettes noires et mes bottines de l’année passée pour résister aux intempéries. Ma petite astuce afin de porter des jupes en automne sans être frigorifiée !

[dahz_framework_product_3_col text_1=”VIVVI – Manteau classique – pink” brand_1=”Weekday” url_1=”https://fr.zalando.be/weekday-vivvi-manteau-classique-pink-web21u006-j11.html” id_1_1=”1117″ id_1_2=”1118″ text_2=”ALICE – T-shirt basique – off white” brand_2=”Weekday” url_2=”https://fr.zalando.be/weekday-alice-t-shirt-basique-web21d001-a11.html” id_2_1=”1122″ id_2_2=”1121″ text_3=”DENVER – Jupe trapèze – black” brand_3=”Weekday” url_3=”https://fr.zalando.be/weekday-denver-minijupe-black-web21b00b-q11.html” id_3_1=”1124″ id_3_2=”1123″ /]

Pour plus découvrir à votre tour les pièces de Weekday, c’est par ici !

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Perfect coat weekday zalando

Et vous, vous voyez aussi la vie en rose cet hiver ?

Suivre:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.